image
I’m a man who will always have a plan
Where can I bring you? Where will we eat?
What time should we go? What topics should we talk about?
For many, detailed plans are indeed important
But what if those plans are not met?
What if things go the other way around?
What if unknown things happen?
Will it ruin the time I will have with you? Will it discourage me?
Maybe yes and maybe not
I learned in my pursuit of wisdom and through my mentors,
What’s more important than the plans is the purpose
Even if all plans will not be achieved,
As long as we are still heading towards the purpose, it’s still a meaningful experience
And that purpose is to be with you, to love and serve you
Whatever we do, as long as you are with me,
And as long as love and sacrifice are there with us, we’ll be fine
Wherever we are will be a romantic place for us
Because at the end of the day, we see the greater value and purpose
Of being in love and being fully present with each other

#MS
#ForAira

