aira
I’m a man who always have a plan
Where will I bring you? Where will we eat?
What time should we go out?  And what time should we go home?
For many, detailed plans are indeed important
But what if those plans are not met?
What if things go the other way around?
Will it ruin the time I will have with you? Or will it discourage me to be with you?
Maybe yes and maybe not
I learned in my pursuit of wisdom and through my mentors,
That what’s more important than the plans is the purpose
Even if all plans may fail, even if unknown things might happen
As long as we are heading towards the purpose,
It will always be a meaningful and romantic experience for us
And that purpose is to be with you, to love, serve and sacrifice for you
Whatever we do, as long as you are with me, I’ll be fine
Wherever we are, as long as we are together, we’ll be fine
Because at the end of the day, what we see is the greater value and purpose
Of just being fully in love and being fully present with each other
#MS
#ForAiraGiselConti
